Insectopedia

Events  

 

    

 

  • Saturday and Sunday, October 22-23, 2011

    TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL

    STATE CAPITOL BUILDING

    AUSTIN, TX

     

  • Thursday, October 6, 2011, 6.45pm

    DESERT BOTANICAL GARDEN

    1201 N. GALVIN PARKWAY

    PHOENIX, AZ

     

  • Monday, September 19, 2011, 6.30pm

    NON-FICTION FORUM

    THE NEW SCHOOL

    66 WEST 12TH STREET

    NEW YORK, NY

     

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2011, 6pm

    ORION BOOK AWARDS

    POWERHOUSE ARENA

    37 MAIN STREET

    BROOKLYN, NY

     

  • Sunday, May 16, 2010, 4.40pm

    INSECTOPEDIA MEETS BEETLE QUEEN CONQUERS TOKYO

    FILM FORUM

    209 W. HOUSTON STREET

    NEW YORK, NY

     

  • Friday, May 7, 2010, 7pm

    INSECTOMEDIA@CABINET

    300 NEVINS STREET

    BROOKLYN, NY

     

  • Thursday, April 15, 2010, 6.30pm

    BANK SQUARE BOOKS

    53 W. MAIN STREET

    MYSTIC, CT

     

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2010, 7pm

    BOOK CULTURE

    536 W. 112TH STREET

    NEW YORK, NY

     

  • Friday, April 9, 2010, 7pm

    VILLAGE BOOKS

    1200 11TH STREET

    BELLINGHAM, WA

     

  • Thursday, April 8, 2010, 7.30pm

    TOWN HALL SEATTLE

    DOWNSTAIRS, 1119 8TH AVENUE (ENTER ON SENECA)

    SEATTLE, WA

     

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2010, 7.30pm

    BOOKSHOP SANTA CRUZ

    1010 PACIFIC AVENUE

    SANTA CRUZ, CA

  • Tuesday, April 6, 2010, 7pm

    BOOKSHOP WEST PORTAL

    80 WEST PORTAL AVENUE

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

     

  • Monday, April 5, 2010, 7.30pm

    KEPLER'S BOOKS AND MAGAZINES

    1010 EL CAMINO REAL

    MENLO PARK, CA

  • Monday, April 5, 2010, 1pm

    AUTHORS@GOOGLE

    GOOGLE CAMPUS

    MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA

     

  • Saturday, April 3, 2010, 4pm

    MRS. DALLOWAY'S LITERARY AND GARDEN ARTS

    2904 COLLEGE AVENUE

    BERKELEY, CA

     

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2010, 7pm

    MCNALLY JACKSON

    52 PRINCE STREET

    NEW YORK, NY

     

  •